Our clients

Our firm has a number of prestigious references in terms of contracting authorities in the Mayotte territory and throughout the Indian Ocean and African regions:

  • 17 Mayotte municipalities: Acoua, Bandraboua, Bandrele, Bouéni, Chiconi, Chirongui, Dembéni, Dzaoudzi, Kani-Kéli , Koungou, M'Tsangamouji, Mamoudzou, M'Tsamboro, Ouangani, Pamandzi, Sada, Tsingoni
  • Mayotte Departmental Council (CG 976)
  • Chamber of Commerce and Industry (CCI 976)
  • Mayotte Chamber of Trades and Crafts (CMA 976)
  • Directorate General for Civil Aviation (DGAC) Réunion and Mayotte
  • Mayotte Vice-Rector Office
  • Adapted Military Service Battalion (BSMA Mayotte)
  • DEAL
  • Société Immobilière de Mayotte (SIM or Mayotte Real Estate Corporation)
  • Syndicat Intercommunal d'Eau et d'Assainissement de Mayotte (SIEAM or Inter-municipal water and wastewater authority)
  • Coastal Conservation Authority
  • Syndicat Mixte d'Investissement pour l'Aménagement de Mayotte (SMIAM or Joint Investment Syndicate for the development of Mayotte)
  • etc.

For more information on our references, please refer to the examples presented in the Areas of intervention pages.